Sermons

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday Service

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Another Narrow Road II

Proverbs 14:12 Luke 23:34 Romans 1:14–32

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Another Narrow Road

Colossians 2:6–8 Luke 5:15–16 1 Timothy 6:20–21

Sunday, June 7, 2020

A Narrow Road

James 1:2–4 2 Corinthians 5:18–20 James 1:19–21 Proverbs 17:27–28

Sunday, May 31, 2020

The Promise of the Father

Acts 1:1–5

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Power from on High

Mark 1:14–15 Acts 1:1–8 Luke 24:45–49

Sunday, May 17, 2020

The New Norm

Acts 1:4–8

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Always Forward

Matthew 28:18–20 Genesis 1:28 Acts 1:6–8 Acts 8:3–4

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Do Not Be Deceived II

1 Timothy 4:16 Matthew 24:21 Matthew 24:11 Matthew 24:3–8 Matthew 24:23–26

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Do Not Be Deceived

Matthew 24

View all