Sermons

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Intro to Artiōs

Ephesians 2:10 2 Timothy 3:16–17 Titus 2:13–14 Ephesians 4:11–12

Sunday, January 24, 2021

In Good Time and Bad

Matthew 28:18–20 1 Timothy 2:1–2 Ephesians 6:10–13 1 Peter 4:17 Ephesians 6:18

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Freedom II

James 1:25 Galatians 5:1 Galatians 5:13 Hebrews 12:1–2 1 Peter 2:16

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Freedom I

Galatians 5:1 Galatians 5:13 John 10:10 John 17:17 Galatians 1:6–7

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Remember

2 Timothy 2:8 Ephesians 2:11–13 Isaiah 64:5 Psalm 77:11–14 1 Chronicles 16:8–15

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Advent IV (2)

Isaiah 9:6–7 Luke 1:26–38 1 John 5:11–12 1 John 4:9–10 John 3:16–18

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Advent III

Psalm 16:11 Romans 15:13 John 15:1–2 Luke 10:38–42 John 15:4–11

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Advent II

Ephesians 5:1–2 1 John 2:28 2 Peter 3:8–15

View all