Home

Helping people reach their full potential in Jesus Christ.

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Living As Instruments II

Ephesians 2:10 Philippians 4:13 Romans 6:1–14 Matthew 28:18–19 Psalm 19:13

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Living as Instruments I

Romans 6:1–4 2 Corinthians 2:14–16

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Believe: Humility

1 Peter 5:5 Colossians 3:12 Mark 10:45 2 Corinthians 5:16 Philippians 2:1–13

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Believe: Gentleness

Matthew 11:28–29 Titus 3:1–7 1 Timothy 6:11 Hosea 11:8 Hosea 11:1–4

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Believe: Faithfulness

Deuteronomy 7:9 Exodus 34:5–7 Lamentations 3:21–23 Luke 1:67–75 2 Timothy 2:11–13

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Believe: Goodness

Romans 15:1–3 1 Thessalonians 5:15 1 Corinthians 10:24 Luke 6:17 Luke 18:18–22

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Believe: Patience

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Believe: Hope

1 Peter 1:1–9 1 Peter 1:13–16

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Believe: Self-Control

1 Peter 2:12 1 Peter 1:3–5 2 Peter 1:1–11

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Believe - Peace

Philippians 4:4–7 John 14:27 1 Thessalonians 5:23 Isaiah 26:3–4 1 Corinthians 14:33

View all

Visit Us

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More