Home

Helping people reach their full potential in Jesus Christ.

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Giving My Resources

Luke 6:35–36 2 Corinthians 8:7–9 2 Corinthians 8:5 2 Corinthians 8:12 2 Corinthians 9:6–11

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Offering My Time

Ephesians 5:15–17 Psalm 90:12 Romans 8:27–30

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Spiritual Gifts (2)

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Biblical Community

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Total Surrender

Luke 9:23–25 Ephesians 1:4 Exodus 20:1–3 Leviticus 20:7–8 1 Thessalonians 4:3

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Single-Mindedness

Luke 9:23 Matthew 6:33 Matthew 6:21 Exodus 20:3 John 12:26

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Bible Study

John 1:14 2 Timothy 2:15 John 20:31 John 14:23 John 14:21

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Prayer

Hebrews 4:16 Luke 18:1 John 17:20–21 Psalm 66:18–20 Hebrews 10:17–22

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Worship

Romans 12:1 James 5:16 Psalm 51:16–17 Psalm 51:7 Deuteronomy 6:13

Sunday, December 30, 2018

The "In Between"

Genesis 1:26–28 Ephesians 2:10 John 10:10 Genesis 2:15 Ephesians 4:1

View All

Visit Us

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More